The HCTA Committee

Julia Coak

Chair - Lynx Construction Ltd

Carolyn Hinton

Group Manager

Estell Guest


Gary Mann

Gary Mann

Jason Woodward

P T Contractors Ltd

Steve Hale

Parchow Groundworks Ltd

Susan Dee

Morgan Sindall

Amy Knight


Holly Kattenhorn

Kattenhorn Surfacing Ltd

Committee decisions are made with a quorum of 4 Committee Members, 3 of whom must also be employed within Association Member employers.